You are here: Home Chairs Multi-Level Governance
Document Actions

Multi-Level Governance

ls governance 11.2021 _mit hiwis.jpgWelcome!


top row (from left to right): Dr. Sören Stapel, Prof. Dr. Diana Panke, Simone Ahrens, Gurur Polat 
middle row (from left to right): Dr. Gordon Friedrichs, Dorothea Schiewer, Olesia Andersen, Lisa Hartmann
bottom row (from left to right): Luca Kleiber, Mina Rein, Fenna Kreuz, Nils Kleimeier
not on picture: Hanne Oldenhof, Lukas Weißenberger

New publications:








Personal tools